Just ASK

Good morning lovely readers!!

I have added this new page that includes my contact information. I would like to start a Page for my blog called “Just ASK“. This tab will be located at the top ↑ of the page. Two of my wonderful readers in the past have asked me to help them find certain outfits or items and I think the items that I found were useful. It doesn’t matter the type of occasion, I will be more than happy to help! I look forward to hearing from you and thanks for reading!

When you click on the “Just ASK” page this is what you will see.

CONTACT ME
*1. EMAIL : asimmons1986@gmail.com
2. FACEBOOK : http://www.facebook.com/Fashionista1986
3. TWITTER: Twitter.com/SassyWoman25
If you contact me please include your first and last nameemail address (if you contact me through twitter/facebook), your question (give as much details as you can) and a deadline.
If you would NOT like me to include your name in the post that contains the researched information that is fine as well.

If you need to ask me a quick question you are more than welcome to ask me. I love helping others.
*Best line of communication is through email.

xoxo,

Ashley

2 comments on “Just ASK

Leave a Reply

