1 Month Anniversary!

Today is such a special day for me! I have had my blog for ONE MONTH! It went by extremely fast! I’ve had so much fun blogging about my life, giving fashion tips, answering style questions, etc. I plan to do even more in the upcoming months! Since today is my 1 month anniversary I would like for those of you who read my blog regularly but have not subscribed to my blog to SUBSCRIBE today!!! This means that you will receive emails when I update my blog! You can click on the link on the right hand side and then it will ask you to fill out some information first then the last step is to check your email address and activate the subscription by clicking on the link that is given! I would really appreciate it! ALSO, I am on BLOGLOVIN’ and I need more followers! It would be greatly appreciated if you would follow me on BLOGLOVIN’ ! You can LIKE the posts that I have done as well.

One last thing I would like to know which post this past month was your favorite! So please do the poll below šŸ™‚ Since I have done about 28 blog posts you may have forgotten exactly what I talked about so if you click on this link BLOGLOVIN‘ it lists all of my blog posts. Don’t forget to follow me! Thanks again for all of you support! Have a FABULOUS FRIDAY!!! āœŒ

My OOTD

Blazer:Mandee/Brooch:an actual hair clip made into a brooch/Shirt:Old Navy (old)/Pants:Charlotte Russe/Shoes:Steve Madden/Earrings:XX21/Watch:D&G/Bracelet:XX21/Belt:came with pants

xoxo,

Ashley


2 comments on “1 Month Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

