HAUTE or NOT: Hollywood Ladies at The 4th Annual Essence Black Women In Hollywood Luncheon

Yesterday, Essence put on their 4th Annual Black Women in Hollywood luncheon! Many of the biggest names in the entertainment business were in attendance! Thanks to TheYBF.com and Essence.com, I was able to obtain pictures from the event! I feel as though everyone was dressed very nice but I think Angela Simmons was dressed the best! I ♥’ed her outfit! Please vote on which woman you think was dressed the BEST!

Jennifer Hudson

Neicy Nash

Anika Noni Rose

Kimora Lee Simmons

Angela Simmons

Angela Bassett

Kerry Washington

Gabrielle Union

Victoria Rowell

Kimberly Elise

Serena Williams

Sharon Leal

Vanessa Bell Calloway

Nicole Ari Parker

Tamera Mowry and Tia Mowry Hardrict

Tatyana Ali

Lauren London

Brandy Norwood

Jill Scott

Tamala Jones

2 comments on “HAUTE or NOT: Hollywood Ladies at The 4th Annual Essence Black Women In Hollywood Luncheon

  1. Alright now that I have voted I can talk about these ladies and their outfits

    J. Hudson is on top as she should be because she looks amazing I just love that color on her and I love seeing how she is rocking that new physique of hers

    N. Nash looks boring…even though that hot pink is LOUD lol

    A. Rose looks very nice I dont know her but she made a good first impression

    K. Simmons looks like she threw on a beige rag…please do better next time

    A. Simmons looks better than K. Simmons but thats about it..I like the bag but them shoes look like grownup LA light gear heels

    A. Basset ummmm no?

    K. Washington did her thing the dress matches her skin a little bit too much but I like the pattern

    G. Union looks like a new school nun…what were you thinking hun?

    V. Rowell is wearing the ugliest hat I have ever seen in my LIFE

    K. Elise shes pretty but her dress got to many colors…next time less is more sweetie

    S. Williams did her thang! I love the outfit and the pose even more lol

    S. Leal looks bad and she knows it…she cant even fake a real smile

    N. Parker looks like she got dressed in the dark and her calf muscle is HUGE!!!

    My favorite twins definitely tried..Tia is preggo so i understand her plain outfit but Tamara should have done better

    T. Ali what did she do to get invited?

    L. London is dressed for a BBQ instead of an awards show…doing my name a disservice with this one

    B. Norwood too plain

    J. Scott I like the hair

    T. Jones no bueno

Leave a Reply

