Simple and Effortless…

Today my school went to go see Beauty and the Beast The Play! All the kids were dressed up and so were the teachers!! Since we knew that we were going to a play we wanted to get jazzy!! As you can already see, I cheated on my 30 for 30 challenge :(. Yea yea yea I know! lol I really couldn’t help it because the heels that I put on my 30 for 30 list would NOT look right with this outfit. Needless to say, I had a fun time putting together this outfit. I felt jazzy and chic!! These cheetah heels that I purchased from Aldo were a STEAL!! They were on sale for $59.99 with an additional 50% which brought them to $29.99! Oh I KNEW that they would be coming home with ME!

30 for 30 item #23: Black thrifted dress ($2.99)/Sweater: Forever 21 ($13.99)/ Shoes: Aldo Cheetah heels (Sale price $29.99)/ Earrings:Kohls ($4.99)/ Necklace: Kohls (Sale price $5.99)/Bracelets: Kohls ($4.99)/ Watch: D&G/ Purse: STEVEN

When I bought these accessories I picked up all of these accessories I didn’t think that they all matched because I found them on the clearance rack at Kohls. When I looked at them I realized that they looked really nice together!!

Below is a picture of my fabulous friend Sherron!!

Dress: Ny&Co./Cardigan: Sears/Shoes: Sears/Necklace: old/Watch: Tommy Hilfiger

Below is a picture of my other fabulous friend Kaneesha!

Dress: Lane Bryant/Cardigan: Mossimo (Target)/Shoes: Nine West (not pictured)/Necklace: gift/Earrings: random/Watch: Fossil

The cutest twin boys ever….Triston and Trayon!!!

Had a fabulous day today! The field trip was fun and I also got a chance to spend time with my friends and their families!! I hope you all had a wonderful day and thanks for reading!!

xoxo,

Ashley

4 comments on “Simple and Effortless…

  1. You look EXTRA skinny is this pic sis..i see the gym has been doing you JUSTICE! 🙂
    I wouldnt wear those shoes but you look nice in them…I like the earrings and sunnies lol

Leave a Reply

