Too Cool for School

By accident my unfinished post was published SMH!! As I’ve stated in my previous posts, I love Capri dress pants! These pants are pleated which are even more cute!! This look makes me feel like a preppy school teacher!! Let’s find out what pieces from my 30 for 30 I wore today!

30 for 30 item #11: NY&Co. purple and white button down dress shirt

30 for 30 item #6: Charlotte Russe pleated gray skinny leg capri pants

30 for 30 item #19: Steve Madden black ruffled flats

30 for 30 item #26: NY&Co. black sweater

Belt: came with the pants

Watch: Baby G-Shock

Bracelets: Forever 21 and Charlotte Russe

Necklace: old

Earrings: Forever 21

Sunnies: Forever 21

The weather today was GORGEOUS!!! It was just the right temperature and the sun was shining so BRIGHT! All the pieces that I am wearing are fairly new! I bought them all last fall. The only old piece that I have on today was my necklace and I have not the slightest clue where I bought that from lol. Oh well. I am in love with my nail polish! Its so pretty and it looks great on my skin. What do you think? Tomorrow my school will be going on a field trip to see the Beauty and the Beast play! I’m excited! Hopefully I will be able to get some great pictures tomorrow. I hope you all had a fabulous day and thanks for reading! ✌

xoxo,

Ashley

6 comments on “Too Cool for School

  1. I love the look…the polish especially…I like the pleated bottom too but I have a small pudge so sometimes they look awkward on me…but needless to say, well put together ensemble…I guess since I’m not working now, I prefer the relaxed, hip look…this is my first time reading your blogs but it def won’t be my last 🙂

    • Thanks Fathiyyah!!! I think you should still try to wear the pleated pants. You can’t really see it but I have a pudge too and I still wear my pants lol Just go for it! And thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

