Pick your FAV: The 2011 Grammy Awards!!

The 53rd Grammy Awards premiered tonight on CBS! I have to say that I was NOT at all impressed by any of the red carpet outfits. Take a look at the pictures below and vote on who you feel was the BEST dressed star at the Grammy Awards! Good luck because it is going to be tough and I don’t mean that in a good way!

Jennifer Hudson

Kim Kardashian

Eva Longoria

Ciara

Julianne Hough

Rihanna

Nicki Minaj

J.Lo

Janelle Monae

Katy Perry

The Smith Family

Amber Riley

Heidi Klum

I was torn between Ciara and Jennifer Lopez. They both looked HAUTE!!! Tell me what you all think. Don’t forget to vote 🙂


3 comments on “Pick your FAV: The 2011 Grammy Awards!!

  1. Im upset by the majority of these outfits as well sis but Rhianna i think is the worst she looks like a cut up cloud lol

  2. Nicki, Katy Perry & Rihanna were the worst to me. I honestly can’t pick a best dressed; I really didn’t think any of them were that great. :-/

Leave a Reply

