A day in the life of a teacher…

Well folks…This site isn’t exactly where I want it to be yet but with time everything will fall into place.

Today at school during recess, my co-worker and I took some cute pictures to show off our work attire. Last night, I was talking to one of my friends and she was sharing with me how when her grandmother was growing up she never remembered seeing any of her teachers wearing fashionable and stylish clothing. Years ago many teachers walked around with long, flowery dresses and wore big glasses. I even witnessed a couple of teachers when I was in school who wore that crazy get up.

Below are just a few pictures of us..

Dress: Forever 21/ Purple Cardigan: H&M (old)/ Shoes: Zara/ Belt: Purchased in the Bahamas/ Necklace & Earrings: Beya ($7.99)/ Watch: D&G

Teachers can be fashionable too!

I hope you all enjoyed my post. I want to update my word press account as often as I can and I still want to keep my Tumblr account because I am addicted to it lol. The more posts I do the better I will get with uploading pictures, media, etc. Please feel free to comment and tell me what you thought of my first post. Have a wonderful night everyone.

xoxo,

Ashley

 

 

7 comments on “A day in the life of a teacher…

    • Don’t feel bad I didn’t even notice it lol I was so happy about that comment u posted 🙂

Leave a Reply

